Our Reviews

Leave us a Review

Google review

Facebook review

We Appreciate Plumbing Service Referrals & Testimonials

Jarek G

May 6, 2020 via

Good morning. I got back yesterday and I would like to thank Aaron and his team for leaving the place so clean and tidy. Well done! Ironically, we have no water today, since there is a major mains leak on Shepherd! My builder will be coming over shortly and then I can assess whether or not I shall be claiming on my insurance. I may have mentioned that I am concerned that other galvanized pipes may go at any time really, causing far more damage.

Scott H

May 6, 2020 via

Much thanks, Madonna! So great chatting with you and hope it is a most wonderful weekend for you. We will see you on the next project. Very happy not only with your field service but also the incredible manner with which you handle the administrative side of things.

Tiffany Breed

September 23, 2016 via

I wanted to let you know how impressed I was with your business. When the plumber came out I was charged exactly that amount – no ‘hidden fees’ or ‘extra charges’ after completion of the job. I was impressed with the prompt and courteous service.

Lisa Jo

May 9, 2016 via

Thanks so much for making our day a lot brighter! I really appreciate the discount you gave us, it was one puddle i got to jump over! Thank you.

Joe Rutherford

April 13, 2016 via

Zach & Raymond just installed our new water heater and they did excellent work. They kept the floors covered and cleaned up after the job was finished. My first project with Rooter-Man, but it won’t be the last.

Jody Logan

April 7, 2016 via

Just wanted to say thanks for solving my plumbing problem, you guys are awesome!! Thank you and have a blessed day! You Rock!

Daniel Wheat

January 31, 2016 via

I am very pleased with the work of your staff. Your technician came out a few days before and offered me a few solutions with advice. This saved me time & money. He returned and finished the job as promised. I was impressed at their professionalism and the hard work all three men showed. They are an asset to your company.

John

January 23, 2016 via

Kevin, we really appreciate all the good service you and your crew gave us. We will definitely use you in the future!

Tony and Bonnie Glowsk

January 16, 2016 via

Wow! What a great company and great service! We needed a Sunday emergency call, and after contacting (2) other companies that advertise 24/7 service, we were told “see you Monday”. Jed arrived at my house in (30) minutes and promptly took care of all we needed. Edmonds Plumbing/Rooter-Man is the only company I will use and recommend to friends and family.

Mike Walker

January 2, 2016 via

I am very pleased with the service I received today. Emergency call-out on a Saturday and Kenneth Adkison addressed the issue in a timely and professional manner. I would not hesitate to contact or refer Rooter Man Plumbers in the future. Thank you.

Request Job Estimate Text